Life.

I am still here….

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Steve Grove
    Feb 08, 2008 @ 11:25:30

    Hey, I finally got my own blog up. it will focus on my weekly sermon, but with some other things thrown in too. I have been spending time replying to others’ blogs mostly. I check Jonathon Brink’s one regularly and occassionaly go out on foray’s into the bigger world. It can suck up so much time!
    I was born in Hamilton, and except as a toddler spent my life there until I was 40 – it was time to get out. I went to college in Kitchener and seminary in Toronto. As far as cities go, I liked KW. Wasaga Beach is the best.
    Saskatoon is great – a lot to do. A bit strange living here, just never thought it was where I would end up…
    It’s good you are still there…

    Reply

  2. Nicole
    Feb 08, 2008 @ 12:07:20

    it is just one of those weeks… where anything you might say can’t be said…

    I’ll have to check your blog out too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

