Well, that’s random.

I woke up in the middle of the night, and my right arm was NUMB.  I could not feel a thing.  So, I roll over, you know, to try and improve circulation, but Brad’s arm is on my pillow.  I tried picking up his hand a few times – but he ain’t moving it… and then, some of the arm tinglies wear off – and I realise I’ve been shoving my own arm around.   Weird. 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laurel Esser
    Jan 18, 2008 @ 16:15:00

    Once, I woke up in the middle of the night and my arm was asleep so I started punching it to wake it up and then realized that it was Lee that I was punching. He thought it was REALLY funny.

    ha ha your weird.

    Reply

  2. susan
    Jan 19, 2008 @ 20:12:00

    hahahahahahahaha.
    hahaha

    oh laurel.
    thank you for the funny moment. ooh that is great.

    🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

